Luis Ysla news, rumors and stats

Luis Ysla

Baltimore Orioles
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Luis Ysla MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Baltimore trades Jesus Liranzo

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:06:18 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Jesus Liranzo was acquired by the Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, April 2, in exchange for LHP Luis Ysla.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Jesus Liranzo acquired by Dodgers

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:04:28 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Jesus Liranzo was acquired by the Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, April 2, in exchange for LHP Luis Ysla.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Two pitchers outrighted by Dodgers

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:27:40 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Jordan Jankowski and LHP Luis Ysla were sent outright to Class AAA Oklahoma City after clearing waivers Thursday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Dodgers | LAD makes roster moves

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:47:37 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers INF/OF Rob Segedin was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City Friday, Sept. 1, and INF/OF O'Koyea Dickson's contract was selected from Class AAA Oklahoma City. LHP Grant Dayton (elbow) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list and OF Brett Eibner and LHP Luis Ysla were designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Dodgers | Luis Ysla acquired

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:01:08 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers acquired LHP Luis Ysla from the Boston Red Sox for cash considerations on Saturday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Red Sox | Boston trims roster by two

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:07:45 -0700

Boston Red Sox P Luis Ysla and RP Kyle Martin were optioned to Class AAA Pawtucket on Friday, March 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Luis Ysla added to roster

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 13:10:37 -0800

Boston Red Sox RP Luis Ysla was promoted from Class AAA Pawtucket on Friday, Nov. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves