Joey Rickard news, rumors and stats

Joey Rickard

Baltimore Orioles
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Joey Rickard MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Mark Trumbo a no-go Sunday

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:04:18 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF/DH Mark Trumbo (knee) is absent from the lineup against the Boston Red Sox on Sunday, Aug. 12, due to a sore right knee he recently had drained according to MASNSports.com's Roch Kubatko. OF Joey Rickard will get the nod in left field and bat leadoff.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Adam Jones, Chris Davis grab a seat

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:40:01 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Adam Jones and 1B Chris Davis are absent from the lineup versus the Toronto Blue Jays on Sunday, July 22. OF Joey Rickard will get the start in center field and bat second, 1B/OF Trey Mancini will replace Davis at first and hit seventh, while INF/OF Jace Peterson will cover for Mancini in left field and bat ninth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Orioles | Joey Rickard recalled

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 10:21:18 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Wednesday, July 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Colby Rasmus activated from DL

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:07:36 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Colby Rasmus (hip) was activated from the 60-day disabled list Thursday, June 21. The team also optioned OF Joey Rickard to Class AAA Norfolk and transferred LHP Richard Bleier (lat) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore brings two up, sends two down

Sun, 13 May 2018 09:06:09 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart and OF Joey Rickard were recalled from Class AAA Norfolk on Sunday, May 13. RHP Jimmy Yacabonis was optioned to Norfork, while OF Anthony Santander was optioned to Class AA Bowie.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Joey Rickard demoted

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 14:38:18 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk on Sunday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Joey Rickard called up

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:23:23 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Saturday, April 28. The team also optioned LHP Tanner Scott to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Orioles demote two

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:40:11 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk on Wednesday, March 14. Additionally, SS Ruben Tejada was reassigned to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Baltimore makes several roster moves

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 13:55:43 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard and RHP Jimmy Yacabonis were recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Friday, Sept. 1. The team also selected the contracts of C Chance Sisco and RHP Richard Rodriguez from Class AAA Norfolk. RHP Logan Verrett and RHP Tyler Wilson were designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Baltimore makes two moves

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:09:28 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Anthony Santander (forearm) was activated from the 60-day disabled list Wednesday, August 16. OF Joey Rickard was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko