Devin Lucien news, rumors and stats

Devin Lucien

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Buccaneers | Devin Lucien done in Tampa Bay

Sun, 13 May 2018 12:49:09 -0700

Tampa Bay Buccaneers WR Devin Lucien was waived Sunday, May 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Greg Auman

Buccaneers | Tampa Bay signs eight

Wed, 03 Jan 2018 23:37:41 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed WRs Jake Lampman and Devin Lucien, FB Austin Johnson, CB Reese Fleming, LB Eric Nzeocha, OTs Givens Price and Brad Seaton, and OG Avery Young to Reserve/Future contracts Wednesday, Jan. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jenna Laine

Buccaneers | Devin Lucien signed to PS

Wed, 20 Dec 2017 23:41:41 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed free-agent WR Devin Lucien (Texans) to the practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com - Scott Smith

Texans | Devin Lucien released

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:47:33 -0800

Houston Texans WR Devin Lucien was released from the practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | Houston promotes two players

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 14:52:25 -0800

Houston Texans TE MyCole Pruitt and WR DeAndrew White were promoted to the active roster from the practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 5. In corresponding moves, free-agents WR Devin Lucien (Chiefs) and CB Josh Thornton (Ravens) were signed to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Chiefs | Devin Lucien off practice squad

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:43:56 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs WR Devin Lucien was waived from the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chiefs | Kansas City adds Devin Lucien

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:42:13 -0800

Free-agent WR Devin Lucien (Colts) was signed to the Kansas City Chiefs' practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 7. WR Amba Etta-Tawo was released in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Buccaneers | Three free agents work out for Bucs

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:24:10 -0700

Free-agents QB Joel Stave (Redskins), WR Devin Lucien (Colts) and TE Beau Sandland (Packers) worked out for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tuesday, Oct. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Raiders | Two skill players try out for Raiders

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:32:39 -0700

Free-agents WR Devin Lucien (Colts) and QB Joel Stave (Redskins) tried out for the Oakland Raiders Tuesday, Oct. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 101 ESPN - Howard Balzer

Broncos | Denver works out four receivers

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:45:49 -0700

Free-agent WRs Devin Lucien (Colts), Tim Patrick (49ers), River Cracraft (Washington State) and Domonique Young (Purdue) worked out for the Denver Broncos Tuesday, Oct. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

More player news ...