Lafayette Pitts news, rumors and stats

Lafayette Pitts

Buffalo Bills
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Bills | Buffalo re-signs ERFAs

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:18:54 -0700

Buffalo Bills exclusive rights free-agent OT Nick O'Leary, TE Logan Thomas, DE Eddie Yarbrough and CB Lafayette Pitts signed their one-year tender offers Monday, April 16. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Bills | Buffalo tenders four ERFAs

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:26:02 -0700

The Buffalo Bills extended tenders to exclusive-rights free agents TE Nick O'Leary, DE Eddie Yarbrough, TE Logan Thomas and CB Lafayette Pitts on Tuesday, March 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Bills | Lafayette Pitts claimed off waivers

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:43:57 -0700

The Buffalo Bills claimed DB Lafayette Pitts off waivers from the Jacksonville Jaguars on Wednesday, Oct. 25. Buffalo released DB Tony McRae in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Jaguars | Jonathan Freeny signed

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:54:06 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars signed free-agent LB Jonathan Freeny (Patriots) on Tuesday, Oct. 24. Terms of the deal were unannounced. The Jaguars dropped DB Lafayette Pitts to make room.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Jaguars | Week 7 inactives for Jaguars

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:33:25 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars have declared OG Brandon Linder, WR Jaelen Strong, CB Jalen Myrick, OG Josh Walker, CB Lafayette Pitts, RB Leonard Fournette, OT William Poehls inactive for Week 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Four Dolphins tendered

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 07:26:04 -0800

Miami Dolphins exclusive rights free-agents TE Thomas Duarte, LB Mike Hull, CB Lafayette Pitts and C Anthony Steen were tendered Wednesday, March 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MiamiDolphins.com

Dolphins | Lafayette Pitts injured

Sun, 27 Nov 2016 11:47:20 -0800

Miami Dolphins CB Lafayette Pitts (back) suffered a back injury in Week 12 and is considered questionable to return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MiamiDolphins.com

Dolphins | Trio of UDFAs land in South Florida

Sun, 01 May 2016 23:25:57 -0700

Undrafted free-agents TE Gabe Hughes (Dolphins), PK Marshall Koehn (Iowa) and CB Lafayette Pitts (Pittsburgh) agreed to terms with the Miami Dolphins Sunday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Gil Brandt

More player news ...