Ozzie Albies news, rumors and stats

Ozzie Albies

Atlanta Braves
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Ozzie Albies MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Ozzie Albies due back Sunday

Sat, 28 Jul 2018 22:57:03 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies (hamstring) is expected to return to the lineup Sunday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Braves | Ozzie Albies back in action

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:55:58 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies (hamstring) returned to the starting lineup Thursday, July 26, after missing the previous four games due to a sore right hamstring.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Ozzie Albies out again Tuesday

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:57:57 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies (wrist) is out of the lineup Tuesday, July 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 92.9 The Game - Grant McAuley

Braves | Ozzie Albies not starting

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:48:29 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies (hamstring) is not in the starting lineup Monday, July 23. INF/OF Charlie Culberson will start in his place and bat second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Grant McAuley

Braves | Ozzie Albies sitting out Sunday

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 10:10:06 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies (hamstring) is not in the lineup against the Washington Nationals as he continues to recover from a tight right hamstring Sunday, July 22. INF/OF Charlie Culberson will draw a start at second base and hit second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Ozzie Albies leaves game

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 17:11:10 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies (hamstring) left the game early Friday, July 20, because of a tight right hamstring.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Ozzie Albies held out

Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:10:54 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies (foot) did not play Wednesday, June 27, after being hit by a pitch on his left foot the night before.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Ozzie Albies takes a seat

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 09:43:41 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies is absent from the lineup against the San Diego Padres on Sunday, June 17. SS/3B Johan Camargo will slide over to second base and hit seventh, while INF Ryan Flaherty will start at the hot corner and bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Ozzie Albies, Tyler Flowers starting first game

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:17:09 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies and C Tyler Flowers will start the first game of a doubleheader Monday, Sept. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Ozzie Albies promoted

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 22:21:00 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies was called up from Class AAA Gwinnett on Tuesday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press