Ben Heller news, rumors and stats

Ben Heller

New York Yankees
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Ben Heller MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Ben Heller undergoes Tommy John surgery

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 05:40:25 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Ben Heller (elbow) underwent Tommy John surgery Friday, April 6, and also had a bone spur removed from his right elbow.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Yankees | NY Yankees pick up Trayce Thompson

Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:13:28 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Trayce Thompson was claimed off waivers by the New York Yankees on Tuesday, April 3. In a corresponding move, RHP Ben Heller was transferred from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day DL.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Steve Adams

Yankees | Ben Heller goes to disabled list

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 12:41:10 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Ben Heller (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right elbow bone spur Monday, April 2. That move is retroactive to Tuesday, March 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Four Yankees sent down

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:31:47 -0700

New York Yankees 1B Tyler Austin, OF Billy McKinney, RHP Giovanny Gallegos and RHP Ben Heller were optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Wednesday, March 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Matt Holliday reinstated, three more promoted

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:42:23 -0700

New York Yankees DH Matt Holliday was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 1. In addition, RHPs Ben Heller and Bryan Mitchell as well as LHP Jordan Montgomery were recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | NYY brings fresh arms to bullpen

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 09:00:35 -0700

New York Yankees RHPs Bryan Mitchell and Domingo German were recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Sunday, July 16. The Yankees also selected the contract of LHP Caleb Smith from Scranton/Wilkes-Barre. In corresponding moves, RHPs Jonathan Holder and Ben Heller were optioned to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | NYY reinforces bullpen prior to break

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 09:40:12 -0700

New York Yankees RHPs Ben Heller and Jonathan Holder were recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Saturday, July 8. In corresponding moves, RHP Luis Cessa and LHP Jordan Montgomery were optioned to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Ben Heller sent back down

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:17:29 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Ben Heller was optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Wednesday, June 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Yankees | Ben Heller recalled

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 16:21:39 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Ben Heller was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes Barre Sunday, June 11. The team also optioned RHP Domingo German to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | NYY sends down pair of prospects

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:59:18 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Ben Heller and C Kyle Higashioka were optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Friday, March 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves