Steven Okert news, rumors and stats

Steven Okert

San Francisco Giants
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Steven Okert MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | Two moves made by San Francisco

Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:47:45 -0700

San Francisco Giants LHP Steven Okert was optioned to Class AAA Sacramento Wednesday, April 11. LHP Andrew Suarez was called up in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Johnny Cueto lands on DL

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:18:39 -0700

Updating a previous story, San Francisco Giants RHP Johnny Cueto (ankle) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a left ankle sprain Tuesday, April 10. LHP Steven Okert was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Giants.MLB.com

Giants | Plethora of Giants optioned

Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:42:22 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHPs Tyler Herb, Pierce Johnson, Chase Johnson and Reyes Moronta, LHPs Steven Okert and D.J. Snelten, C Aramis Garcia and INF Miguel Gomez were optioned to Class AAA Sacramento Monday, March 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | San Francisco adds three to roster

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:56:19 -0700

San Francisco Giants LHP Steven Okert and RHP Derek Law were recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Friday, Sept. 1. The team also purchased the contract of C Tim Federowicz from Class AAA Sacramento and outrighted INF Jae-gyun Hwang to Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | San Francisco sends two to minors

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 05:46:49 -0700

The San Francisco Giants optioned 3B Jae-gyun Hwang and LHP Steven Okert to Class AAA Sacramento Saturday, July 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - John Shea

Giants | Steven Okert recalled

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:45:57 -0700

San Francisco Giants LHP Steven Okert was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Friday, June 23. The team also designated RHP Bryan Morris for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Henry Schulman

Giants | Aaron Hill activated

Fri, 26 May 2017 16:22:42 -0700

San Francisco Giants INF Aaron Hill (forearm) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 26. The team also optioned LHP Steven Okert to Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Giants | Steven Okert recalled

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:33:17 -0700

San Francisco Giants LHP Steven Okert was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento on Sunday, April 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Giants | Jarrett Parker lands on 10-day DL

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 10:25:04 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Jarrett Parker (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, April 16, with a fractured right clavicle. In a corresponding move, LHP Steven Okert was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Giants.MLB.com

Giants | Steven Okert optioned

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:46:20 -0700

San Francisco Giants LHP Steven Okert was optioned to Class AAA Sacramento Monday, April 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves