J.T. Riddle news, rumors and stats

J.T. Riddle

Miami Marlins
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest J.T. Riddle MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Marlins | J.T. Riddle set for rehab assignment

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:27:43 -0700

Miami Marlins SS J.T. Riddle (shoulder) is scheduled to begin a rehab assignment with Class A Jupiter on Tuesday, April 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | J.T. Riddle rehab update

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 08:12:14 -0700

Miami Marlins SS J.T. Riddle (shoulder) played in an extended spring training game Friday, April 20, and is expected to play again Saturday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | Two Marlins officially on DL

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:53:59 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (back) and SS J.T. Riddle (shoulder) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, March 29, with a lower back contusion and right shoulder tendinitis, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Two Miami players likely to land on DL

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 06:31:12 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (back) and SS J.T. Riddle (shoulder) are likely to begin the regular season on the disabled list, according to Clark Spencer of The Miami Herald.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | J.T. Riddle in rehab protocol

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 07:18:10 -0800

Miami Marlins SS J.T. Riddle (shoulder) will be in "rehab protocol" once full-squad workouts begin Monday, Feb. 19, according to manager Don Mattingly. Although he was deemed completely healthy and medically cleared to resume playing, he is not expected to see action in Grapefruit League games until the second week of March.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro

Marlins | J.T. Riddle cleared to play

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 06:17:32 -0800

Miami Marlins SS J.T. Riddle (shoulder) is completely healthy and has been cleared to resume playing, according to president of baseball operations Michael Hill.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Andre C. Fernandez

Marlins | J.T. Riddle needs more tests

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:07:02 -0700

Miami Marlins SS J.T. Riddle (biceps) had an MRI Thursday, July 27, but the results were inconclusive, and he will consult with another doctor on Monday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sun-Sentinel - Craig Davis

Marlins | J.T. Riddle also going to the DL

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:27:33 -0700

Miami Marlins SS J.T. Riddle (biceps) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, July 25, with left biceps tendinitis. That move is retroactive to Saturday, July 22. 3B Mike Aviles was called up from Class AAA New Orleans in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Miguel Rojas set to return soon

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 09:10:14 -0700

Miami Marlins INF Miguel Rojas (thumb) is nearing the end of his rehab assignment, and manager Don Mattingly recently told Barry Jackson of The Miami Herald he's open to having him compete with rookie J.T. Riddle for the starting shortstop job.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Barry Jackson

Marlins | Martin Prado back on DL

Mon, 08 May 2017 12:49:45 -0700

Miami Marlins 3B Martin Prado (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, May 8, with a strained right hamstring. SS J.T. Riddle was subsequently recalled from Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves