Engelb Vielma news, rumors and stats

Engelb Vielma

Baltimore Orioles
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Engelb Vielma MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Engelb Vielma to undergo surgery

Sun, 13 May 2018 06:07:07 -0700

Baltimore Orioles minor league INF Engelb Vielma (knee) is scheduled to undergo right knee surgery Tuesday, May 15, according to manager Buck Showalter. The injury is not believed to be season-ending.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PressBoxOnline.com - Rich Dubroff

Orioles | Jonathan Schoop officially reinstated

Tue, 08 May 2018 15:12:05 -0700

Baltimore Orioles 2B Jonathan Schoop (oblique) was officially activated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, May 8. Engelb Vielma was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Two roster moves for Orioles

Tue, 01 May 2018 15:04:47 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SS Engelb Vielma was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Tuesday, May 1. In a corresponding move, SS Luis Sardinas was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a lower back strain. That move is retroactive to Sunday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Tanner Scott added to active roster

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:22:13 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Tanner Scott was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Friday, April 20. The team also optioned INF Engelb Vielma to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Two roster moves for Orioles

Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:37:17 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SS Engelb Vielma was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Wednesday, April 11. RHP Hunter Harvey was optioned to Class AA Bowie in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore sends two down

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:03:32 -0700

Baltimore Orioles C Andrew Susac and INF Engelb Vielma were optioned to Class AAA Norfolk on Friday, March 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PressBoxOnline.com - Rich Dubroff

Giants | Engelb Vielma traded by SF

Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:37:59 -0800

San Francisco Giants INF Engelb Vielma was traded to the Baltimore Orioles Friday, Jan. 26, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore acquires Engelb Vielma

Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:37:30 -0800

San Francisco Giants INF Engelb Vielma was acquired by the Baltimore Orioles Friday, Jan. 26, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Engelb Vielma DFAed

Thu, 25 Jan 2018 23:59:15 -0800

San Francisco Giants SS Engelb Vielma was designated for assignment Wednesday, Jan. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Giants | Engelb Vielma claimed by San Francisco

Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:25:27 -0800

The San Francisco Giants claimed SS Engelb Vielma from the Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, Jan. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com