John Andreoli news, rumors and stats

John Andreoli

Baltimore Orioles
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest John Andreoli MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Adam Jones returns, Mark Trumbo to DL

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 13:33:41 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Adam Jones was reinstated from the bereavement list Monday, Aug. 20. OF Mark Trumbo (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with right knee inflammation in a corresponding move. Additionally, OF John Andreoli was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore claims John Andreoli

Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:03:26 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF John Andreoli was claimed off waivers by the Baltimore Orioles Saturday, Aug. 18, and has been optioned to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Jean Segura on paternity list

Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:22:08 -0700

Seattle Mariners SS Jean Segura was placed on the paternity list Friday, Aug. 17. The team also selected the contract of INF Gordon Beckham from Class AAA Tacoma and designated John Andreoli for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Felix Hernandez off disabled list

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:31:12 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Felix Hernandez (back) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 21. The team also optioned OF John Andreoli to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle recalls two players

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:41:56 -0700

Seattle Mariners recalled 1B Dan Vogelbach and OF John Andreoli from Class AAA Tacoma Friday, July 20. The team also outrighted RHP Mike Morin to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Felix Hernandez lands on DL

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:36:28 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Felix Hernandez (back) is back on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, July 10, with lower back stiffness. That move is retroactive to Sunday, July 8. 2B Gordon Beckham was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma in a corresponding move. Additionally, RHP Nick Rumbelow and was recalled from Class AAA and OF John Andreoli was optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | John Andreoli added to roster

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 10:28:19 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF John Andreoli was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Saturday, July 7. The team also optioned RHP Nick Rumbelow to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Denard Span makes his Seattle debut

Mon, 28 May 2018 19:38:22 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF/DH Denard Span was added to the 25-man roster Monday, May 28, three days after he was acquired from Tampa Bay Rays. OF John Andreoli was optioned to Class AAA Tacoma in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Mariners | John Andreoli sent down

Mon, 28 May 2018 10:19:25 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF John Andreoli was optioned to Class AAA Tacoma Monday, May 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Mariners make pair of roster moves

Wed, 23 May 2018 15:41:44 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF John Andreoli was promoted from Class AAA Tacoma on Wednesday, May 23. In a corresponding move, RHP Dan Altavilla was optioned to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Ryan Divish