Justin Thomas news, rumors and stats

Justin Thomas

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Steelers | Justin Thomas cut from practice squad

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:47:08 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers WR Justin Thomas was released from the practice squad Monday, Nov. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Steelers | Justin Thomas off practice squad

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:55:32 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers WR Justin Thomas was waived from the practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Steelers | Pittsburgh re-signs Justin Thomas

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:45:43 -0700

Free-agent WR Justin Thomas (Steelers) was re-signed to the Pittsburgh Steelers' practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Steelers | Justin Thomas off practice squad

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:40:02 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers WR Justin Thomas was waived from the practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Steelers | Several signed to Pittsburgh practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 14:44:16 -0700

The Pittsburgh Steelers signed RB Fitzgerald Toussaint, WR Marcus Tucker, WR Justin Thomas and TE Jake McGee to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com - Teresa Varley

Steelers | Several Steelers players released

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 13:28:54 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers WR DeMarcus Ayers, QB Bart Houston, TE David B. Johnson, TE Jake McGee, WR Justin Thomas, WR Marcus Tucker and RB Trey Williams were released Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com

Steelers | Pittsburgh adds Justin Thomas

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 17:46:32 -0700

Free-agent WR Justin Thomas (Rams) signed with the Pittsburgh Steelers Wednesday, Aug. 23. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com - Teresa Varley

Rams | Two Rams receivers waived

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:18:21 -0700

Los Angeles Rams WRs C.J. Germany and Justin Thomas were waived Friday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TheRams.com - Myles Simmons

Rams | Justin Thomas joins Rams

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:51:20 -0700

Free-agent WR Justin Thomas (Saints) agreed to terms with the Los Angeles Rams Thursday, Aug. 3, according to a source. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Saints | Justin Thomas to be used at WR

Sat, 20 May 2017 11:05:17 -0700

New Orleans Saints WR Justin Thomas originally worked out at cornerback during the team's rookie minicamp, but the team has moved him to wide receiver.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Times-Picayune - Josh Katzenstein

More player news ...