Brian Brown news, rumors and stats

Brian Brown

Dallas Cowboys
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Cowboys | Brian Brown added to practice squad

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:34:05 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed WR Brian Brown to their practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Dallas releases Brian Brown

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 12:12:48 -0700

Dallas Cowboys WR Brian Brown was released Tuesday, Sept. 5. Free-agent LB Mark Nzeocha (Cowboys) was re-signed to the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Three signed to Dallas practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 12:43:46 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed WR Brian Brown, WR Lance Lenoir and TE Blake Jarwin to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News

Cowboys | Dallas cuts several players

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 13:02:18 -0700

Dallas Cowboys RB Brandon Brown-Dukes, WR Brian Brown, WR Karel Hamilton, TE Blake Jarwin, WR Andy Jones, WR Lance Lenoir, TE M.J. McFarland and WR Uzoma Nwachukwu were waived Saturday, Sept. 2. The team also released RB Ronnie Hillman.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News

Cowboys | Brian Brown makes impression

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 17:33:24 -0700

Dallas Cowboys WR Brian Brown was one of the most impressive rookies during OTAs and minicamp, according to ESPN.com's Todd Archer.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Five UDFAs sign with Dallas

Mon, 01 May 2017 05:08:31 -0700

Undrafted free-agent QB Cooper Rush (Central Michigan), TE Blake Jarwin (Oklahoma State), QB Austin Appleby (Florida) and WR Brian Brown (Richmond) signed three-year deals with the Dallas Cowboys Sunday, April 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Brandon George

More player news ...