Rashaan Evans news, rumors and stats

Rashaan Evans

Tennessee Titans
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Titans | Rashaan Evans terms

Wed, 16 May 2018 07:43:09 -0700

Updating previous reports, Tennessee Titans LB Rashaan Evans' four-year deal is worth $11.6 million, fully guaranteed, with a $6.5 million signing bonus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Titans | Rashaan Evans signs rookie contract

Tue, 15 May 2018 15:40:15 -0700

Tennessee Titans LB Rashaan Evans signed his four-year rookie deal Tuesday, May 15. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com

Steelers | Pittsburgh had interest in Rashaan Evans

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 07:36:32 -0700

The Pittsburgh Steelers were interested in selecting Alabama LB Rashaan Evans with their first-round pick in the 2018 NFL Draft Thursday, April 26, but he was taken with the 22nd overall pick by the Tennessee Titans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pittsburgh Post-Gazette - Gerry Dulac

Titans | Tennessee drafts Rashaan Evans 22nd overall

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:26:20 -0700

The Tennessee Titans selected Alabama LB Rashaan Evans with the 22nd overall pick in the 2018 NFL Draft Thursday, April 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Texans | Rashaan Evans meets with Texans

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:18:50 -0700

Alabama LB Rashaan Evans is visiting with the Houston Texans Wednesday, April 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Bills | Rashaan Evans chatting with Bills

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:18:24 -0700

Alabama LB Rashaan Evans is visiting with the Buffalo Bills Wednesday, April 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Bengals | Rashaan Evans visiting Bengals

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:28:26 -0700

Alabama LB Rashaan Evans is visiting with the Cincinnati Bengals Monday, April 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Patriots | Rashaan Evans visiting Patriots

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:16:18 -0700

Alabama LB Rashaan Evans is meeting with the New England Patriots Thursday, April 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Dolphins | Rashaan Evans visiting Dolphins

Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:52:48 -0700

Alabama LB Rashaan Evans is visiting the Miami Dolphins Wednesday, April 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Cowboys | Dallas meets with Rashaan Evans

Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:08:07 -0700

Alabama LB Rashaan Evans is visiting the Dallas Cowboys Tuesday, April 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

More player news ...