Carlos Beltran news, rumors and stats

 

Carlos Beltran

Houston Astros
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5167914629872.283.343.508.851

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Carlos Beltran MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Astros | Carlos Beltran takes a seat

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:23:36 -0700

Houston Astros DH Carlos Beltran is out of the lineup Thursday, Aug. 10, versus the Chicago White Sox. OF George Springer will serve as the designated hitter, while OF Jake Marisnick will fill in for Springer in center field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Jake Kaplan

Astros | Houston sitting three players

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:17:52 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick, OF Carlos Beltran and C Brian McCann are not in the starting lineup against the Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | George Springer, Carlos Beltran get time off

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 08:12:46 -0700

Houston Astros OF George Springer and DH Carlos Beltran are absent from the lineup Sunday, July 23, against the Baltimore Orioles. OF Jake Marisnick is in center field, while C/DH Evan Gattis will handle designated hitter duties.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Jose Altuve, Carlos Beltran sitting Saturday

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 08:02:42 -0700

Houston Astros DH Carlos Beltran is absent from the lineup Saturday, July 8, against the Toronto Blue Jays. C/DH Evan Gattis will fill in at designated hitter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Astros.MLB.com

Astros | Carlos Beltran out of the lineup

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:27:09 -0700

Houston Astros OF Carlos Beltran is not in the starting lineup against the Oakland Athletics Tuesday, June 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Carlos Beltran not in lineup

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:09:05 -0700

Houston Astros OF Carlos Beltran is not in the starting lineup against the Oakland Athletics Wednesday, June 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Carlos Beltran out of lineup Thursday

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 16:35:07 -0700

Houston Astros OF Carlos Beltran (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, June 8, versus the Kansas City Royals. OF Evan Gattis will serve as the designated hitter and bat sixth in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Josh Redick, Carlos Beltran out

Sat, 27 May 2017 12:58:57 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick and OF Carlos Beltran are not in the starting lineup against the Baltimore Orioles Saturday, May 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Houston sitting a pair of regulars

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 08:43:21 -0700

Houston Astros 3B Alex Bregman and DH Carlos Beltran are absent the starting lineup Sunday, April 30, versus the Oakland Athletics. INF/OF Marwin Gonzalez and C/DH Evan Gattis will get the nod at third base and designated hitter, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Evan Gattis sitting Friday

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:57:39 -0700

Houston Astros C/DH Evan Gattis is not in the lineup Friday, April 21, against the Tampa Bay Rays. C Brian McCann will get the nod behind the plate, while DH Carlos Beltran will serve as the designated hitter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press