Carlos Beltran news, rumors and stats

 

Carlos Beltran

Houston Astros
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5167914629872.283.343.508.851

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Carlos Beltran MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Astros | Carlos Beltran not in lineup

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:09:05 -0700

Houston Astros OF Carlos Beltran is not in the starting lineup against the Oakland Athletics Wednesday, June 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Carlos Beltran out of lineup Thursday

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 16:35:07 -0700

Houston Astros OF Carlos Beltran (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, June 8, versus the Kansas City Royals. OF Evan Gattis will serve as the designated hitter and bat sixth in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Josh Redick, Carlos Beltran out

Sat, 27 May 2017 12:58:57 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick and OF Carlos Beltran are not in the starting lineup against the Baltimore Orioles Saturday, May 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Houston sitting a pair of regulars

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 08:43:21 -0700

Houston Astros 3B Alex Bregman and DH Carlos Beltran are absent the starting lineup Sunday, April 30, versus the Oakland Athletics. INF/OF Marwin Gonzalez and C/DH Evan Gattis will get the nod at third base and designated hitter, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Evan Gattis sitting Friday

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:57:39 -0700

Houston Astros C/DH Evan Gattis is not in the lineup Friday, April 21, against the Tampa Bay Rays. C Brian McCann will get the nod behind the plate, while DH Carlos Beltran will serve as the designated hitter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Pair of Houston regulars get the day off

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 09:51:26 -0700

Houston Astros DH Carlos Beltran and 1B Yulieski Gurriel are absent from the lineup Sunday, April 9, versus the Kansas City Royals and will be replaced by C Evan Gattis and 1B/3B Marwin Gonzalez, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | Carlos Beltran officially joins Astros

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:15:22 -0800

Free-agent OF Carlos Beltran (Rangers) officially signed a one-year deal with the Houston Astros Monday, Dec. 5. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Carlos Beltran to rejoin Houston

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 11:29:05 -0800

Free-agent OF Carlos Beltran (Rangers) will sign a one-year, $16 million contract with the Houston Astros, a source told USA TODAY Sports on Saturday, Dec. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports

Rangers | Carlos Beltran back in action

Tue, 09 Aug 2016 20:47:19 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Carlos Beltran (quad) was back in the starting lineup on Tuesday, Aug. 9, after not starting the previous two games due to a sore quad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Texas adds Carlos Beltran

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:56:18 -0700

New York Yankees OF Carlos Beltran was acquired by the Texas Rangers Monday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com