Corey Patterson news, rumors and stats

Corey Patterson

free agent
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Corey Patterson MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Corey Patterson signs

Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:48:01 -0700

The New York Yankees signed free-agent OF Corey Patterson (Mariners) to a minor league deal Friday, June 21, and assigned him to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre. He was hitting only .175 with a homer and eight RBIs in 19 games with Triple-A Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Chris Iseman and David Wilson

Mariners | Corey Patterson released

Fri, 07 Jun 2013 08:29:24 -0700

The Seattle Mariners released OF Corey Patterson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Mariners | Corey Patterson signs

Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:04:59 -0700

The Seattle Mariners signed free-agent OF Corey Patterson (Mets) to a minor league deal Tuesday, April 30, and he'll report to extended spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - Ryan Divish

Mets | Seven players released

Sun, 31 Mar 2013 10:31:48 -0700

The New York Mets have released minor league Ps Craig Hansen, Daniel Herrera, Brad Holt, INF Brandon Brown and OFs Corey Patterson, Mike Wilson and Pedro Zapata.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Adam Rubin

Mets | Two more OFs sign

Wed, 06 Feb 2013 14:21:04 -0800

The New York Mets signed free-agent OFs Corey Patterson (Brewers) and Mike Wilson (Mariners) to minor league deals Wednesday, Feb. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Brewers | Corey Patterson re-signed

Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:53:20 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers released OF Corey Patterson Thursday, March 29, and then re-signed him to a new minor league contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Corey Patterson signs

Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:09:23 -0800

The Milwaukee Brewers signed free-agent OF Corey Patterson (Cardinals) to a minor league deal Monday, Jan. 30. He will likely be the left fielder for Triple-A Nashville. Patterson's deal doesn't include an invite to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Cardinals | Won't bring Corey Patterson back

Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:27:04 -0700

The St. Louis Cardinals declined the $1.1 million option on OF Corey Patterson Monday, Oct. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Cardinals | Four more players could become free agents

Sun, 30 Oct 2011 13:23:39 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RP Octavio Dotel, SS Rafael Furcal, C Yadier Molina and OF Corey Patterson could become eligible for free agency depending on whether their options are exercised.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Paul Hoynes

Cardinals | Lance Berkman sitting

Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:10:52 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Lance Berkman is sitting the bench Wednesday, Aug. 10, in favor of 3B Allen Craig in right field. Also, OF Corey Patterson is starting in center for the second straight day over OF Jon Jay.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold