Jon Pendergrass news, rumors and stats

 

Jon Pendergrass

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Texans | Pendergrass Waived

Sat, 03 Sep 2005 00:12:23 -0700

John McClain, of the Houston Chronicle, reports the Houston Texans have waived CB Jon Pendergrass.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Pendergrass Held Out

Thu, 01 Sep 2005 20:21:05 -0700

Buccaneers.com reports Houston Texans CB Jon Pendergrass (knee) did not play Thursday, Sept. 1, against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Pendergrass Unable to Practice

Tue, 23 Aug 2005 20:46:49 -0700

HoustonTexans.com reports Houston Texans CB Jon Pendergrass (knee) did not practice Tuesday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Pendergrass Not Expected to Practice

Mon, 22 Aug 2005 10:03:58 -0700

The Houston Chronicle reports Houston Texans CB Jon Pendergrass (knee) is not expected to practice Monday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Pendergrass Held Out

Thu, 18 Aug 2005 20:11:56 -0700

Kris Krikes, of HoustonTexans.com, reports Houston Texans CB Jon Pendergrass (knee) did not take part in the team's afternoon scrimmage against the Oakland Raiders Thursday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Pendergrass Held Out

Mon, 15 Aug 2005 20:30:35 -0700

Jancy Briles, of HoustonTexans.com, reports Houston Texans CB Jon Pendergrass (undisclosed) was held out of practice Monday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Pendergrass does not Play

Sun, 14 Aug 2005 00:19:51 -0700

Megan Manfull, of the Houston Chronicle, reports Houston Texans CB Jon Pendergrass (knee) did not play in the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Pendergrass Out for Preseason Game

Fri, 12 Aug 2005 23:06:34 -0700

Magan Manfull, of the Houston Chronicle, reports Houston Texans CB Jon Pendergrass (knee) has been ruled out of Saturday's, Aug. 13, preseason game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Pendergrass Unable to Practice

Thu, 11 Aug 2005 20:24:12 -0700

Nick Schenck, of HoustonTexans.com, reports Houston Texans CB Jon Pendergrass (right knee) was held out of practice Thursday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Pendergrass Held Out

Mon, 08 Aug 2005 21:40:52 -0700

Kris Krikes and Semaj Marsh, of HoustonTexans.com, report Houston Texans CB Jon Pendergrass (right knee) did not practice Monday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...