Keith O'Neil news, rumors and stats

 

Keith O'Neil

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
2003DAL15000.000000
2004DAL16000.000010
2005IND111840.000000
2006IND10300.000000
Average:5100000
Total:21400010

Colts | O'Neil placed on IR

Tue, 28 Aug 2007 11:27:46 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts have placed LB Keith O'Neil (chest) on Injured Reserve, ending his 2007 season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | O'Neil will not play Saturday

Fri, 24 Aug 2007 19:09:19 -0700

John Oehser, of Colts.com, reports Indianapolis Colts LB Keith O'Neil (chest) will not play in the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | O'Neil injured

Tue, 21 Aug 2007 07:21:03 -0700

John Oehser, of Colts.com, reports Indianapolis Colts LB Keith O'Neil (undisclosed) sustained an unidentified injury in the team's preseason game Monday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | O'Neil practices

Mon, 13 Aug 2007 15:16:05 -0700

John Oehser, of Colts.com, reports Indianapolis Colts LB Keith O'Neil (hernia) participated in practice Monday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | O'Neil practices

Sun, 12 Aug 2007 12:18:48 -0700

Mike Chappell, of the Indianapolis Star, reports Indianapolis Colts LB Keith O'Neil (hernia) participated in practice Saturday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | O'Neil to miss preseason game

Wed, 08 Aug 2007 14:40:23 -0700

John Oesher, of Colts.com, reports Indianapolis Colts LB Keith O'Neil (abdomen, hip) will not play in the team's first preseason game Thursday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | O'Neil placed on PUP list

Mon, 30 Jul 2007 15:40:16 -0700

ESPN.com reports Indianapolis Colts have placed LB Keith O'Neil (hernia) on the Physically Unable to Perform list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | O'Neil expected to play in Super Bowl

Fri, 02 Feb 2007 14:17:24 -0800

Indianapolis Colts LB Keith O'Neil (ribs) practiced Friday, Feb. 2, and is expected to play in the Super Bowl Sunday, Feb. 4. O'Neil is listed as questionable on the team's injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | O'Neil practices Thursday, expected to play Sunday

Thu, 01 Feb 2007 16:01:22 -0800

Indianapolis Colts LB Keith O'Neil (ribs) practiced Thursday, Feb. 1, and is expected to play in Super Bowl XLI Sunday, Feb. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | O'Neil practices Wednesday

Wed, 31 Jan 2007 16:46:49 -0800

Indianapolis Colts LB Keith O'Neil (rib) practiced Wednesday, Jan. 31, and is expected to play in the Super Bowl.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/31 - Preseason Injury Report
08/24 - Offseason Injury Report
08/17 - Offseason Injury Report
08/10 - Offseason Injury Report
08/03 - NFL Offseason Injury Report
02/02 - Friday Practice Report
02/01 - Thursday Practice Report
01/31 - Wednesday Practice Report
01/09 - Monday Injury Report
01/05 - Friday Practice Report