Boone Logan news, rumors and stats

 

Boone Logan

Colorado Rockies
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
2047391920553.641.26

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Boone Logan MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rockies | Boone Logan may face batters soon

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:36:25 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Boone Logan (illness) may face live batters Sunday, July 27, according to manager Walt Weiss. He is eligible to be activated from the 15-day disabled list Sunday but will need to face batters before a decision is made.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Thomas Harding

Rockies | Nick Masset activated, Boone Logan to DL

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:12:00 -0700

The Colorado Rockies activated RP Nick Masset (knee) from the 15-day disabled list Monday, July 21, and the club placed RP Boone Logan (illness) on the 15-day disabled list due to diverticulitis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Patrick Saunders

Rockies | Boone Logan returning soon

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:59:13 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Boone Logan (elbow) threw Tuesday, July 1, and will make another rehab outing Wednesday, July 2, and could be activated from the disabled list after a day or two off.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Thomas Harding

Rockies | Boone Logan begins rehab assignment

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:48:54 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Boone Logan (elbow) made a one-inning, 22-pitch rehab appearance for the Triple-A Sky Sox Thursday, June 26. He said he plans to make one more rehab appearance before returning to the Rockies next week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Nick Groke

Rockies | Boone Logan to DL

Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:56:44 -0700

The Colorado Rockies placed RP Boone Logan (elbow) on the disabled list with elbow soreness Thursday, June 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Troy E. Renck

Rockies | Boone Logan not specifically lefty specialist

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:40:47 -0700

Colorado Rockies manager Walt Weiss said RP Boone Logan won't just be used as a left-handed specialist out of the bullpen, but he'll also be available to pitch full innings.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Troy E. Renck

Rockies | Boone Logan activated, Corey Dickerson optioned

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 14:31:51 -0700

The Colorado Rockies activated RP Boone Logan (elbow) from the 15-day disabled list Monday, April 7, and optioned OF Corey Dickerson to Triple-A Colorado Springs in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rockies | Boone Logan to return soon

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 15:13:02 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Boone Logan (elbow) is expected to be activated from the disabled list as early as Sunday, April 6, after he tossed a shutout innings with Triple-A Colorado Springs Thursday, April 3. He's scheduled to work again Friday, April 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Tracy Ringolsby

Rockies | Boone Logan to throw rehab games

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 19:25:47 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Boone Logan (elbow) is scheduled to throw in minor-league rehab games Thursday, April 3, and Friday, April 4, with Triple-A Colorado Springs. Head trainer Keith Dugger said Logan has no pain, but needs to work on consecutive days before he returns. Logan is eligible to come off the 15-day disabled list Saturday, April 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Thomas Harding

Rockies | Boone Logan progressing

Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:57:49 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Boone Logan (elbow) threw 21 pitches in one inning Monday, March 31, and he'll go on a minor league rehab assignment Thursday, April 3, and Friday, April 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Thomas Harding