Aaron Hill news, rumors and stats

 

Aaron Hill

Arizona Diamondbacks
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
56990156237811.274.335.490.825

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Aaron Hill MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Diamondbacks | Aaron Hill not in lineup

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:11:03 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 2B Aaron Hill is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Aaron Hill sitting again

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:02:29 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 2B Aaron Hill is not in the starting lineup Friday, Sept. 12. Hill did not start Thursday, Sept. 11, either.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Aaron Hill absent form the lineup

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:17:49 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 2B Aaron Hill is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Sept. 11. SS Chris Owings is starting at second base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Aaron Hill sitting

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 14:50:11 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 2B Aaron Hill is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 9. SS Chris Owings is starting at the keystone.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Aaron Hill at 3B

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 07:52:21 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 2B Aaron Hill made his first start at third base Thursday, Sept. 4, since his rookie season in 2005.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | May go with younger infield in 2015

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 23:18:25 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks general manager Kevin Towers may go with a younger middle infield in 2015 if everything works out. He envisions SS Didi Gregorius and 2B Chris Owings taking over those positions, with 2B Aaron Hill shifting over to third and acting as a floater.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Steve Gilbert

Diamondbacks | Aaron Hill starting at third

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 15:01:19 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 2B Aaron Hill is playing third base Thursday, Sept. 4. It will be the first time Hill has played third since 2005.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Arizona Republic - Nick Piecoro

Diamondbacks | Aaron Hill absent from lineup

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 15:21:24 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 2B Aaron Hill is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Aaron Hill sitting

Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:57:55 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 2B Aaron Hill (undisclosed) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Aug. 14. Manager Kirk Gibson said Hill was "beat up," but that Hill was nowhere near a potential disabled list stint.

Fantasy Tip: Remove Hill from your daily lineups.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Arizona Republic - Nick Piecoro

Diamondbacks | Aaron Hill sitting

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 14:36:13 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 2B Aaron Hill is not in the starting lineup Friday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Steve Gilbert