Germain Racing
Latest Germain Racing analysis

Germain Racing news, rumors and injuries
Archive News: From:
thru:
--
--
Germain Racing | Casey Mears to start from pole position

Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:29:37 -0700

The Sprint Cup qualifying Friday, Aug. 24, was rained out at Bristol Motor Speedway, meaning Germain Racing driver Casey Mears will start from the pole position in the race Saturday, Aug. 25.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: SportingNews.com - Bob Pockrass


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 28th at Richmond

Mon, 02 May 2011 09:13:32 -0700

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 28th in the Sprint Cup race at Richmond International Raceway Saturday, April 30.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 22nd at Talladega

Mon, 18 Apr 2011 09:22:59 -0700

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 22nd in the Sprint Cup race at Talladega Superspeedway Sunday, April 17, according to NASCAR.com.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 26th at Texas

Mon, 11 Apr 2011 09:22:39 -0700

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 26th in the Sprint Cup race at Texas Motor Speedway Saturday, April 9, according to NASCAR.com.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 36th at Martinsville

Mon, 04 Apr 2011 09:33:32 -0700

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 36th in the Sprint Cup race at Martinsville Speedway Sunday, April 3, according to NASCAR.com.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 29th at Bristol

Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:27:38 -0700

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 29th in the Sprint Cup race at Bristol Motor Speedway Sunday, March 27, according to NASCAR.com.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 37th at Bristol

Mon, 21 Mar 2011 10:33:59 -0700

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 37th in the Sprint Cup race at Bristol Motor Speedway Sunday, March 20, according to NASCAR.com.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 25th at Las Vegas

Mon, 07 Mar 2011 10:21:13 -0800

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 25th in the Sprint Cup race at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Sunday, March 6, according to The Associated Press.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Landon Cassill finishes 38th at Phoenix

Mon, 28 Feb 2011 11:00:57 -0800

Germain Racing driver Landon Cassill finished 38th in the Sprint Cup Subway Fresh Fit 500 at Phoenix International Raceway Sunday, Feb. 27, according to NASCAR.com.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 18th at Phoenix

Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:18:42 -0800

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 18th in the Sprint Cup Subway Fresh Fit 500 at Phoenix International Raceway Sunday, Feb. 27, according to NASCAR.com.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Casey Mears entered at Phoenix

Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:08:22 -0800

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears is entered in the Sprint Cup Subway Fresh Fit 500 at Phoenix International Raceway this weekend, according to SceneDaily.com's Bob Pockrass.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: SceneDaily.com - Bob Pockrass


Germain Racing | Landon Cassill entered at Phoenix

Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:06:34 -0800

Germain Racing driver Landon Cassill is entered in the Sprint Cup Subway Fresh Fit 500 at Phoenix International Raceway this weekend, according to SceneDaily.com's Bob Pockrass.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: SceneDaily.com - Bob Pockrass


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 33rd at Homestead-Miami

Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:55:23 -0800

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 33rd in the Sprint Cup Ford 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway Sunday, Nov. 21, according to NASCAR.com.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


Germain Racing | Casey Mears entered at Homestead-Miami

Tue, 16 Nov 2010 10:12:45 -0800

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears is entered in the Sprint Cup Ford 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway this weekend, according to SceneDaily.com's Bob Pockrass.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: SceneDaily.com - Bob Pockrass


Germain Racing | Casey Mears finishes 24th at Phoenix

Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:29:47 -0800

Germain Racing driver Casey Mears finished 24th in the Sprint Cup Kobalt Tools 500 at Phoenix International Raceway Sunday, Nov. 14, according to NASCAR.com.

Share: Tweet! Share on Facebook | Source: NASCAR.com


What do you think? Sound off!


KFFL: Sports Link of the Day

Germain Racing Player News

KFFL: Sports Link of the Day